Shop
Customer Reviews
ALL CITY FLORIST INC.
Local Melbourne, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live in NC but had a death in the family in Florida. We could not attend the funeral so I ordered flowers online which was very simple. I called the next day to confirm my order and received excellent customer service. The owner even text picture's to get our approval since we could not be there in person. They were beautiful!! Will definitely recommend and use this florist again in the future!!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were fresh and beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy online ordering, delivery was done on schedule and arrangement was prettier than photos. Very pleased, thank you
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

At delivery The roses already looked sad, not fresh and with an appearance that they were exposed to the sun too long during transport. I talked to owner, she asked for pics, pics were provided, I sent several texts, and received NO feedback or customer service to discuss. I will not use this florist again.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the one day turn around on our order when we had an unexpected passing of a dear friend. You were able to complete the arrangement and deliver in time for the services. Great business service! Will order again!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were a success. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses were absolutely beautiful. The only negative comment is that the roses were put by the front door and the person leaving them did not ring the door bell. Thank goodness we went out the front door and saw them before any damage occurred. A satisfied recipient, Linda Holbrook
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you so much for preparing such a beautiful arrangement and Thank You for making it look just like the you have on your web site, some florist will change the flowers.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The peace lily you delivered to my parents was just beautiful! Thank you.I would definitely use you again.
susan's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2018, 10:01 am

Thank you for taking the time to let me know Sylvia. I am very happy that you are pleased. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Timely delivery and beautiful flowers. The delivery lady drove all the way to Floridana Beach and was very sweet and cheerful. The flower arrangement was fresh and lovely. It was easy to navigate the website and pre-order the flowers a couple weeks in advance. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Flowers are beautiful. I truly like the mixture of flowers - the arrangement was unique and uplifting!
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I loved the flower arrangement and the fact that I got a phone call. Excellent service, thank you.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant is great, but I learned that the chocolates that were ordered were not included in the package.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service. Website was straight forward and easy to use.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers! They were a total surprise and the arrangement was so gorgeous!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement I ordered was exactly what I wanted. Not only did it make my girlfriends birthday special, but it made all the women in her office jealous.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Turn around time was quick. Thank you !
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service, wonderful arrangement (lasted a full week) and arrived on time, even though I ordered last minute for very busy Mother's Day. Highly recommend this florist!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

very friendly staff and went out of their way to accommodate my needs for my girl...highly recommend them
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and have remained healthy for several days
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Poinsettia that I received was just beautiful. Very full and healthy. Decorated with a beautiful big bow!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was PERFECT and FAST! Thank You!
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were beautiful and very fresh. Still looking like the first day.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for making a great Mother's day!!!
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband and I had a friend who was in the hospital after a car accident, and I was trying to come up with something to send him other than flowers. I was thrilled to find the junk food basket, and it was a big hit. Very happy with All City Florist's service, too; I ordered at night and the basket was delivered early the next afternoon.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I wanted to send my son and daughter-in-law flowers celebrating the birth of their first child. I tried to send flowers on line through the florists that advertise nationally. I could not believe the delivery and other fees they charged! I decided to use a local florist and found All City Florist on a google search. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner, and I was assured they were lovely. The delivery fee was less than $10, which left me more money to spend on the flowers themselves.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

Excellent customer service!!!! Called requesting a same day delivery and was ecstatic to hear that the owner would deliver herself on the way home if need be. So appreciative to have someone truly willing to go extra mile. Amazing!! God Bless
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

All was delivered in a timely manner. Thank You!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service & product was excellent
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with the quality of the flowers. The recipient was delighted.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you! The flowers were beautiful. Just what I needed for a quick pick me up. I will be back in next week for roses for Valentine's Day.
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers are beautiful! I love the color arrangement and the choice of flowers. Thanks again,
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for the call verifying the funeral home was confirmed and the flowers had been delivered.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Melbourne, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALL CITY FLORIST INC.
316 W New Haven Ave
Melbourne, FL. 32901
Local: (321) 768-8333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase